Was this helpful?
Clearing the product memory of paired Bluetooth devices | Bose Portable Smart Speaker
How do you want to clear the paired device list?
Using the buttons on the product
Clear the product memory of previously-connected Bluetooth® devices.
Using the Bose app
To clear the product memory of a connected Bluetooth device:
- In the Bose app
, tap the Source button.
If a different product is shown, tap the My Bose iconin upper-left corner then select the desired product then tap the Source button.
- Select Bluetooth.
- In the upper-right corner, tap Edit.
- Tap the X to the left of the device you want your product to forget.
- When prompted, tap Remove to confirm.
If the selected device is currently connected, Disconnect & Remove is presented instead. - Repeat the two previous steps to remove other devices, or select Done in the upper-right corner to exit.