Clearing the product memory of paired Bluetooth devices | Bose Ultra Open Earbuds
bose-ultra-open-earbuds
Bose Ultra Open EarbudsSold from 2024

Clearing the product memory of paired Bluetooth devices | Bose Ultra Open Earbuds

Clear the earbuds memory of previously-connected Bluetooth® devices.

Press and hold the Bluetooth button for 10 seconds until you hear "Bluetooth device list cleared." Once cleared, your earbuds are ready to connect a new device.

Use the Bose app to clear device from your product memory.

  1. In the Bose app, tap the Source button.
    If a different product is shown, tap the My Bose icon icon in upper-left corner, select the desired product then tap the Source button.

    Note: The product image and options shown above may differ depending on the product you have.
     
  2. In the upper-right corner, tap Edit.

     
  3. Tap the X to the left of the device you want your product to forget.


     
  4. When prompted by the app, confirm you want to forget the device.
  5. To forget other devices, repeat the steps above.
  6. When finished, tap Done.